Doable Guys x Bare Collaboration (Sunday) - In Person & Live Streamed (5th March)

£7.00 - £20.00
Doable Guys x Bare Collaboration (Sunday) - In Person & Live Streamed (5th March)

Doable Guys x Bare Collaboration - In Person & Live Streamed
Models - Dieter x Musa
Hosted by Kyle Anderson from Doable Guys
5th March (Sunday)
7-9pm GMT / 3-5pm EST
Venue: Hoxton Cabin, E28DP, London
& Live Streamed via Zoom

In Person Tickets - £20 (Limited seats available) / Bring your own equipment
Online Tickets - £10/£7
Tickets also available via doableguys.com

Zoom Link sent via Email/Shipping URL - Day of Session
In Person Artists should arrive at the venue by 6:45pm latest
Last call for Online Tickets - 6:45pm UK Time on Sunday
Posing starts at 7:05pm GMT / 3:05pm EST

*Safe Space - No recordings or screenshots are permitted during the session.

Pose Format:
2x5 mins
2x10 mins
1x20 mins
Break
1x20 mins
1x40 mins